Travel dates & Session dates

I am usually based in London – mainly in Swiss Cottage, NW3:

Friday 14th April – fully booked
Saturday 15th April – unavailable
Sunday 16th April – unavailable
Monday 17th April – pre booked only
Tuesday 18th April- various appointments available
Wednesday 19th April – various appointments available
Thursday 20th April – various appointments available
Friday 21st April – unavailable
Saturday 22nd April – unavailable
Sunday 23rd April – unavailable
Monday 24th April – unavailable
Tuesday 25th April –  Beautifully Destroyed Party
Wednesday 26th April – Evening available only
Thursday 27th April – various appointments available
Friday 28th April – Club Subversion
Saturday 29th April – unavailable
Sunday 30th April – unavailable
Monday 1st May – various appointments available
Tuesday 2nd May- Facility Party
Wednesday 3rd May – various appointments available
Thursday 4th May – various appointments available
Friday 5th May – Club Femdom
Saturday 6th May – various appointments available
Sunday 7th May – unavailable
Monday 8th May – various appointments available
Tuesday 9th May – various appointments available
Wednesday 10th May -various appointments available
Thursday 11th May – Strap on Party
Friday 12th May – 7th  June – AWAY IN THE USA!

The occasional same day appointment may be available on other days but very rarely – do call to check. I will take a first appointment at 10am and the latest at 10pm. Extended sessions, overnights and travel to events with Me are available with enough advance planning.

Other dates and times may be available – call or email for more information

PLEASE READ THIS WEBSITE CAREFULLY BEFORE CALLING!!

Beautifully Destroyed

destroyed-072pm Tue 25 Apr ~ “Beautifully Destroyed” – Multi Mistress Party, LONDON!  Join Goddess Cleo, Ms Hayley Bond and Mistress Absolute for some sweet, strict, sensual, sadism!  Regardless of whether you are a true masochist, or simply someone who enjoys extending your boundaries, the Dominas will delight in pushing you to the edge, and perhaps beyond, completely testing your preconceived limits.  Come join this prestigious event and be beautifully destroyed at the mercy of our gorgeous, talented Dominas.  Attendance at this party is definitely not for the fainthearted…  Held in private, discreet facilities in Central London E1, the attendance fee is £140 paid in advance.  Visit HERE. to apply for a place with these intimidatingly beautiful FemDom Goddesses.

The Facility

The Facility, LondonFrom 11am Tue 2 May ~ The Facility, Daytime (and Overnight) Incarceration in LONDON!  Have you ever wanted to experience being on complete lockdown in a cell, a cage, an isolation unit, or cupboard, whilst being beaten, broken, tormented and quite possibly tortured by beautiful, strict, Dominant women?  Well here is your chance… £60 per hour – minimum of 2 hours / £200 – half day / £350 – full day / £400 – overnight.  How much can you take, and how long could you handle it?  Be incarcerated by Duty Wardens Goddess Cleo, Mistress Aleera and Mistress Absolute, who may decide to hogtie you on the floor, saran wrap you to the bench and watch you struggle, put you in a straight jacket if you misbehave, or strap you down to the bed with hospital grade restraints if you attempt to escape… Or maybe make you their prison bitch, if you’re lucky 😉  Read more HERE, and to request to attend, register your interest HERE.

Get up to date news and announcements direct to your inbox

NEWSLETTER

 

Strapon Party!

THE NEXT Strap-on Party:

Thursday 11th May

2.30pm

Strap-On Play Party!

mymistress

The  beautiful, talented group of Dominas are organising another Strap On Extravaganza!  And with so many great ladies in attendance we certainly do mean business.  There will be a huge bunch of Strap Ons and other various, delicious bum-toys to violate every available orifice, beginners to experienced bum sluts welcome.  Held in a private venue in London.

Attendance fee £160. For more details on the best Strap On parties in London, see HERE and to request attendance visit HERE to sign up. Come play with FemDom’s Finest Femme Fatales!

Future Dates

8th June ~ 18th July ~ 10th August ~ 5th spetember ~ 12th October ~ 9th November ~ 7th December

 

LA Dom Con 2017

I am one of the Special Guests of Honour at Dom Con LA 2017 (http://domconla.com)

I will be attending many of the events and will be in residence in the host hotel from the 17th May – 21st May 2017

I am also sponsoring the Mistress Tea Party on Sunday!

Club Femdom

www.clubfemdom.co.uk

Club Subversion 2017

Subversion Logo

Mistress Absolute runs a large play and dance fetish club in London

Friday 28th April – Club Subversion @ Crystals, SE25

Saturday 27th May Subversion Noir @ The Arches Vauxhall

Friday 30th June – Club Subversion @ Crystals, SE25

Friday 21st July Subversion Noir @ FIRE SW8

Friday 25th August- Club Subversion @ tbc

Friday 6th October – Noir as part of the LFW @ FIRE SW8

Friday 20th October – Club Subversion @ tbc

Friday 17th November – Subversion Noir @ FIRE SW8

December TBC- Club Subversion @ tbc

For more information go to www.clubsubversion.com

DommeTrips.com – overseas parties 2017

For more information about these events click HERE – to add yourself to the free newsletter list for these events go to www.dommetrips.com and sign up….

dommetrips-banner

Double Domme Sessions

I offer Double Domme sessions with some of the TOP Mistresses in the world including;  Miss Darcy (UK & NYC), Mistress MaXime (UK), Jewell Marceau (UK & USA) Mistress Megara (UK) , Morrigan Hel & Miss Mighty (UK) plus many more! If there is is Domina listed here or not listed here that you might like to have a double session with then email Me to arrange it!

My Book

Absolutebanner2Click on the banner above for more information

 The Absolute Beginner’s Guide to Domination can be bought on Amazon NOW!!

UK Edition: CLICK HERE

USA Edition: CLICK HERE